category: Eye Watch
tags: ,

Something from Nothing: The Art of Rap is a documentary directed by Ice-T and featuring and incredible cast that includes Afrika Bambaataa, Big Daddy Kane, B-Real, Bun B, Chino XL, Common, DJ Premier, DMC, Doug E. Fresh, Dr. Dre, Eminem, Grandmaster Caz, Ice Cube, Ice-T, Immortal Technique, Joe Budden, Kanye West, Kool Keith, KRS-One, Lord Finesse, Lord Jamar, Marley Marl, MC Lyte, Melle Mel, Nas, Puerto Rico, Q-Tip, Raekwon, Rakim, and Ras Kass. The movie will be hitting theatres June 15th, 2012. In the meantime, peep the trailer.